For more information about our tour, contact us by email info@markham48.com or call 905 472-1774

Please click on artist names for more detailed contact information.

Artist Name Contact Phone Email
Edward Abela 214 Main Street, Markham GO Station 905-887-7765 eabela0527@rogers.com
Carl Amatuzio 10 Peter Street, Markham 905-472-1774 carl@glass-works.ca
Katerina Atapina 214 Main St, Markham 416-833-8939 atakate@yahoo.com
Dean Axelson 10 Peter Street, Markham 905-640-3988 daxelson@rogers.com
Donna Bell 150 Larkin Ave., Markham 905-471-8269 dandpbell@rogers.com
Ann Canal Boscariol 311 Main Street, Unionville 905-479-4058 afboscar@sympatico.ca
Ian Chung 14 Peter Street, Markham 416-988-2299 clayianclay@yahoo.ca
Allen Class 15 Mintleaf Gate, Markham 905-472-4442 allenclass@gmail.com
Ana Jurpik 5889 Elgin Mills Road East, Markham 905-642-3185
ajurpik@gmail.com
Neil Olorenshaw 16 Peter Street, Markham 905 472 4308 olorenshaw@rogers.com
Catherine Waterson 214 Main Street, Markham GO Station 905-944-2750 clwaterson@sympatico.ca
Juliana Wong 14 Peter Street, Markham 416-988-2299 juliana628@yahoo.ca
Monique Van Wel 214 Main Street, Markham GO Station 905-852-4339 moniquevanwel-design@powergate.ca